Music On The Go: “Things Can Only Happen” By Russian Red

Now I’m not going to pretend that I know everything about Spanish music because I would be lying and I have too much respect for this blog’s audience. But what I do know is that Russian Red is a Spanish folky type artist with an interesting sound.

“Things Can Only Change” is a cute live performance featuring only the artist, firework-esque noises in the background and a sample of Russian Red speaking her lovely native tongue. I don’t know what’s going on with this song but what I do know is that I like It and I hope you guys will too!

Leave a Reply

